Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (2023)

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (1) I am extremely satisfied with all the help Mr. Ethan Payne rendered me every step of the way. They have a good understanding of all the processes and are always receptive to my needs. The platform was very helpful. I strongly recommend this wonderful manager of mine, he performs great work and strategy on my investment, and now I'm earning profits every week just because of Mr. Ethan Payne's effort and trust, thank you sir for this opportunity of investing with your platform I'm so much grateful, Contact him viaEmail: ethanpayne700@gmail.comWhatsApp:+44 7862 075181


02/13/2023

facebook

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (2) Ryan was very professional and shared his expertise with recommendations


02/10/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (3) The service man was very knowledgeable. He was very kind and understanding of my situation. I will definitely use Comfort Heating & Air again if needed.


02/10/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (4) Cody was a very nice person. He was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. He told me everything he was going to do and explain everything. You have a great guy working for you. I prefer him to come and take care of all my heating and cooling issues.


02/09/2023

facebook

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (5) We have used various HVAC companies in the past, but went with Comfort Heating and Air for our new system. With past companies, we were dissatisfied with the costumer service, responsive times, quality of work. From the start, the salesman, Ryan, explained the various systems and features. Giving benefits and drawbacks with each. Receiving the callback from Chase sealed the deal for us. The installation team was on time, was very professional AND friendly. They explained the new system, showed us pictures of the units in the attic, and more importantly, cleaned up after the job was completed. I will certainly recommend Comfort to all my friends.


02/09/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (6) Replaced the whole unit


02/08/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (7) Matthew was great. Give him a raise.


02/08/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (8) William Sparks was my tech and he did a really good job informing me of my repairs and also showed me pictures of my problems. He did a 5 star ⭐️ job . Thanks for your expertise.


02/07/2023

(Video) VIDEO: Consumer Reports names most reliable AC brands

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (9) Comfot Heating and Air's technician, Nick Pacilio, was extremely knowledgeable and professional not to mention helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Nick and Comfort Air for your HVAC needs.


02/06/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (10) Nick visited our house for heating unit diagnosis. He was very thorough. Walking through each detail. Spent a lot of time to answer all our queries.

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (11) Josh was very polite and professional had me up and running in no time


02/01/2023

facebook

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (12) Wonderful company to work with and they do everything they can to help you! Highly recommend all staff and installers


01/31/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (13) The whole team was Awesome, truly! From working with me on the financing to FAST response time ( next day complete install). From A-Z there for me to help keep my family warm this winter! Thank you guys!


01/27/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (14) Great service. Great employees service people.


01/27/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (15) My technician was polite and knowledgable. He took the time to fully explain my options.


01/27/2023

facebook

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (16) Very good representative of your company. Kind and explained well. Noise had gone when he arrived. Happy and would ask for him again.


01/25/2023

google

(Video) CARRIER/BRYANT HVAC Brand COMPARISON!

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (17) Matt Fullard was wonderful! So professional and sooo nice! Would recommend him and Comfort Heating always!


01/25/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (18) Comfort may be a bit in the expensive side, but I ve always felt that we have gotten our money s worth. The knowledgeable technicians and the no-hassle warranty make it an easy decision on my part. We have always gotten top notch service. And great technicians deserve good pay. If that means I have to pay a little more to hire a company who s workers actually care about doing the best job possible, so be it. My money goes to Comfort every time.


01/25/2023

homeadvisor

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (19) Trevis Spires came to my house and gave me a quote and was very informative and professional. After explaining everything to me we spoke with pricing and I had been quoted less by someone else but really liked him and his company so he worked with someone else to get the price to where it was better for my family and I. We r forever grateful they even came the following morning to install the new unit. We are now with heat. Thanks so much for taking care of my family and being so caring and quick.


01/24/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (20) Very knowledgeable technician


01/23/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (21) It was time for a tune-up for my HVAC system. My technician was on time, courteous and knowledgeable.


01/20/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (22) Very good experience nice people all around


01/20/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (23) It took 6 trips, but the problem was found, and should be solved after today's service call.Both technicians were great; they were both professional and personable.Office personnel were good to deal with also (phone contact).They too were personable, professional, and responsive to our situation and needs.Matt came back today to replace/install a new part that was ordered. He also helped by installing a thermostat that I had purchased. He was great and knew exactly what needed to be done.


01/18/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (24) Techs are always prompt and respectful. Very good at explaining the problem and how to fix or improve to prevent future breakdowns.

(Video) The Ultimate Comfort System from Lennox - Heating & Air Conditioning Systems


01/18/2023

facebook

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (25) Josh did an excellent job of explaining all of the steps that he took while working on the unit and the next steps.


01/16/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (26) Inspection went well. Tech was professional and answered all my questions. Very happy with the service.


01/14/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (27) I was extremely impressed with Cody! He did a fantastic job. More than anything I felt like his attitude, his kindness and being friendly mattered more than anything. He had patience with me and took time to explain what was going on, why etc. Any question I asked he answered to the best of his ability and didn’t rush me or seem frustrated. I appreciate his time and taking care of my problem quickly. Thank you for making it a comfortable experience and for everything!


01/12/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (28) Great and fast service. They explained everything in detail and were very patient and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended!


01/10/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (29) Wonderful technician


01/10/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (30) Chris J. was professional and honest when it came to what my system needed. I appreciate the transparent pricing and will definitely use Comfort in the future.


01/10/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (31) Nick did a professional and courteous job


01/09/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (32) He was a great young man explained everything so that You can understand what he was talking about.He give me a quote on different ways to do the system.


01/09/2023

facebook

(Video) Solve Heating/Cooling issues in a particular room. AC Infinity Unboxing, Setup and Review

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (33) The technician that came out to the house was polite and courteous. He explained the problem to me and how it can be fixed. A part is being ordered and should be installed tomorrow. Thankful for the prompt service!!


01/04/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (34) Problem was diagnosed and taken care of professionally. So thankful.


01/04/2023

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (35) nick did a great job


12/27/2022

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (36) Ryan made sure my system was working as it should. He also advised me of several options that were available to me that would extend the life and quality of my system. He was both knowledgeable and personable an obvious asset to his company.


06/14/2022

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (37) Nick Pacilio the technician was awesome, professional, explained the problem and what was needed. No complaints!


01/08/2022

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (38) We've used Comfort several times over the 6 years we've lived in our home. They are always responsive, professional, courteous, and friendly. No hidden costs, no lies, no tricks. If something is wrong, they explain it and fix it, and don't try to push expensive and/or unnecessary repairs. They stick to their appointment times, call ahead, and if they are running late, they call and tell us. We will continue to use and recommend Comfort!


11/13/2020

google

Reviews of Comfort Heating and Air (1 of 4) (39) My service tech, Ryan, was professional and able to answer all my questions thoroughly. Great experience and would highly recommend.


05/22/2020

google

(Video) Home Comfort/Heat4Less review after using for over a year

FAQs

Is Comfort Aire a good brand? ›

Is Comfort Aire a good brand? Comfort-Aire products are trusted for their durability, reliable performance, and energy savings. … Gas and oil furnaces are offered in a range of AFUE ratings to deliver the energy efficiency you want at a price you can afford.

Is Comfort Aire made by Lennox? ›

Comfort Air is a premier Lennox dealer committed to helping you and your family enjoy your home whether it needs heating or cooling.

Who is comfort Aire made by? ›

First founded in 1955, the company began manufacturing air conditioning systems and dehumidifiers under the Comfort-Aire brand. Today, Comfort-Aire is a leading producer of heating, cooling, and dehumidification products, owned by MARS, a leading supplier of HVACR components and motors.

What are the five main factors that affect the comfort air conditioning? ›

5 Factors that can Affect Air Conditioner Efficiency
  • Lack of maintenance. Just like your car, your air conditioner requires regular maintenance in order to operate smoothly and efficiently year-after-year. ...
  • Poor airflow. ...
  • Dirty coils. ...
  • Duct leaks. ...
  • Low thermostat settings.

What is the rating on Comfort-Aire furnace? ›

This variable-speed gas furnace from Comfort Aire boasts an efficiency rating of 97% AFUE and comes in unit sizes ranging from 3 ton to 5 ton. The furnace model uses a modulating gas valve which ensures consistent temperatures no matter how cold it is outside.

What brand of HVAC is the most reliable? ›

As champions of providing summertime comfort, central air conditioners are all about performance and reliability.
...
  • Best Air Conditioner Brands 2023.
  • American Standard.
  • Amana.
  • Lennox.
  • Frigidaire.
  • Rheem.
  • Coleman.
  • Heil.
4 days ago

Videos

1. GREE HVAC Brand Overview!
(HVAC Guide for Homeowners)
2. Carrier Comfort™ 80 (58SB) Gas Furnace Review
(Fire & Ice Heating and Air Conditioning Inc)
3. Carrier Good, Better, Best Air Conditioners
(Joe Tollari)
4. Confortotal Mini Split Review After 3 Months Installed
(Rick Bolt)
5. Are Mini Split Air Conditioners Worth It? - Top 5 Pros & Cons
(Benjamin Sahlstrom)
6. Mr Cool DIY Mini Split Review (After 1 Year of Use)
(The Reno Bros)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Velia Krajcik

Last Updated: 08/09/2023

Views: 5934

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (54 voted)

Reviews: 85% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Velia Krajcik

Birthday: 1996-07-27

Address: 520 Balistreri Mount, South Armand, OR 60528

Phone: +466880739437

Job: Future Retail Associate

Hobby: Polo, Scouting, Worldbuilding, Cosplaying, Photography, Rowing, Nordic skating

Introduction: My name is Velia Krajcik, I am a handsome, clean, lucky, gleaming, magnificent, proud, glorious person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.